Skip to content

Sweet 16

June 7, 2008

Happy Birthday to my favorite niece and my favorite model!

We did this shoot just two nights ago in Kassi’s backyard with my studio lights. I love the outcome of almost every photo. My lights, however, wouldn’t read each other which meant I only had one light to work with. Gotta figure out what’s going on with that. If you have any ideas let me know. It’s most likely just old equipment that have been used a lot and moved around quite a bit.

It was 16 years ago today that we got the news this sweet little girl had entered the world…with a BANG! 16 was what she always strived to be….now she’s there!

Birthday Girl Kassi

Sweet 16 Birthday Cake

Leave a Reply

