Skip to content

Not Again

May 23, 2008

Hey everyone.
Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been hit by whatever my son had last weekend. Me and my youngest son have been in bed for two days now. It’s really hard to sit here but I thought I would give an update as to why I haven’t been around. Hopefully I’ll have something new for you in a day or two.

Take care and stay in good health.

UPDATE: In lou of all of the sickness in our house I’ve decided to take a few days off…maybe even a week off of my blog. I’ve gotten so behind in everything that is life in the past few days I have a lot of catching up to do. It’s my sons birthday next week so there is also a lot on the agenda. I will get back on track soon, I promise. So, to any loyal viewers I might have, take a few days break but come back soon and don’t forget about me. I think I will have lots of interesting stock news by the end of the week as well.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2008 5:3 3

    Feel better! You may want to start dipping the kids in disinfectant when they come how from now on lol.

  2. B'lah permalink
    May 24, 2008 5:3 3

    Thinking of you Charla, get well soon.

  3. May 24, 2008 5:3 3

    I meant home, not ‘how’. I guess you got that 🙂

    How are you guys today?

Leave a Reply

