Skip to content

10 hours

May 18, 2008

Not in the ER! 10 hours of sleep!

When we put the kids to bed we went to bed. It was 8:30pm. 6:30am was when I woke again. What a night. We did wake to rain again this morning, but everyone is in a better mood.

Ok, so the last two days I’ve been very personal. But after weeks of rain and family emergencies I’ve not had the time or energy to think about my blog posts. With every other spare moment I’ve been consumed with stock photography. So today I’m just going to show you my most popular to date (not 72 hours).  Hopefully by tomorrow I’ll be back on track with thinking ‘blog’.

Girl in a blue dress

Boy on white background

The following photo was just reviewed last night. It is the one the others need to look for.

Girl with fur

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2008 5:3 3

    Man I love the shot of Jesse playing with his belly button!

  2. B'lah permalink
    May 18, 2008 5:3 3

    I Love all three.

  3. May 18, 2008 5:3 3

    Jesse is selling like mad but if it was a contest between his one photo all of kassi’s…she’s certainly the money maker. I’ve almost signed a deal with ‘her guy’ for a photo shoot.

Leave a Reply

