Skip to content

Not Quite There

April 20, 2008

Here’s another photo night shot that is a continuation of my night flower. I haven’t been shooting much lately and being so sick I don’t have the will to look for something from my older ‘collections’. I thought this photo interesting. I believe it has potential that it hasn’t exactly reached. I’m really posting it as a reminder to myself to experiment a little more with this affect and in hopes that it might inspire someone else out there to experiment as well. Plus, if I was feeling ever so slightly better I’d be drinking from that glass right now!

Night Glass

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 20, 2008 5:3 3

    So how did you do it? I like it!

  2. April 21, 2008 5:3 3

    It’s simply a flashlight moving around the object shot with a loooong exposure. It’s tricky to get it right. This was really my first attempt. There is soooo much potential.

Leave a Reply

