Skip to content

Savour Food and Wine Show.

April 18, 2008

Savour Totally Greek!

1. Peter describes TG’s food to the VIP’s of the evening.

The VIP's

I went to the Savour Food and Wine show in St. John’s, NL at the Delta Hotel. It was a long day since I was there to set up for Totally Greek! and to take photos of the evening. I did manage to get a few rounds of the room in order to taste some food and wine. Though I have vested interest in Totally Greek! I really was wishing that I could be there with my husband to thoroughly enjoy an evening of the best food and wine in the city, the whole province really. I did try a few new restaurants like Bacalao. If you are in the St. John’s it’s my recommendation from the evening.

Here are some photos from the evening. I plan on elaborating about the evening when I’m not quite so tired.

3. Peter and Allan (Head Cook) begin cooking for guests.
Peter and Allan

3. The Media make their rounds as Peter and the food continue to impress.

the Press

4. A favorite of the evening. I loved to watch everybody be their best when the media reached their table. Be sure to click this one to get a larger view.

Interviewed

2 Comments leave one →
  1. B'lah permalink
    April 18, 2008 5:3 3

    Very interesting!

  2. April 18, 2008 5:3 3

    I like the blue chef’s jackets!

Leave a Reply

