Skip to content

A Greek Fix

April 6, 2008

Soon to be on the new Totally Greek Menu, are the following four images (I’m actually posting this Sat. night and time stamping them for April 6). I am too tired to do much more with them. Here are the basics.

Enjoy, and if you’re mouth is watering just go on down to Totally Greek! or call 722.2226 for delivery! (it’s my company, I can plug it if I want).



FYI: I haven’t been doing food photography very long…just since Totally Greek! got started. I’ve learned a lot. My disclaimer: I am designer, cook, food stylist, photographer, assistant and clean up crew on these shots. Thanks too Lori for the use of her lens, to Andrea and Ryan for watching the kids, and for Peter who got my lights working and brought me flowers (did I mention that it’s my birthday on April 6th?).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    April 6, 2008 5:3 3

    Fab!!! You’re such a hard worker. You’re definitely coming along in the foodie world of photography…these are delish!

    One thing; ‘veagen’ is actually spelled ‘vegan’.

  2. April 6, 2008 5:3 3

    I know, it was just too late and I didn’t feel like changing it. I will fix it before I put it on the Totally Greek blog. Thanks for the lovely comments though. I’m shooting a med burger now.

  3. April 6, 2008 5:3 3

    Mmmm the med burger is divine!

  4. duncan permalink
    April 9, 2008 5:3 3

    This is fantastic stuff… makes me very hungry.

Leave a Reply

