Skip to content

Outage

April 4, 2008

A quick apology to anyone who had difficulties viewing my website or blog today. I had issues with my domain/host…completely my fault of course. I highly recommend www.domaindirect.com, I’ve been with them for about 8 years now. And my hosting is with www.movingpixel.ca (based in Kelowna, BC). There’s a little plug for those two company’s.

Never fear, charla.ca is back in action now!

Ps.  I have finally purchased a paper backdrop. I know, not too big of a deal.  Previously I’ve worked only with cloth (thought paper was too much hassle due to it’s size).  But I am sick of taking care of the materials.  I might have some samples for you tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

