Skip to content

Kelly

April 3, 2008

Happy Birthday to my good friend Kelly! We’ve known each other since we were in grade one and I’m proud to say that through all these years and many things in life we are still good friends (though I am not the best at keeping in touch with a phone call). So I thought I’d do a little tribute to her today on her thirt…ah hem, I mean twen…oh dear, I’m not good at lying, on here something, something birthday! Her birthday was especially special since it is just three days before my own. We also had a great time celebrating together. One way to describe her in a sentence (not an easy task) would be to say she is full of life and her spirit is not one you will easily forget.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to KELLY!

Kelly as a Bride

A few years back I had the pleasure of shooting her fall wedding. I was also a bridesmaid and newly pregnant! Yes, it was a crazy day for me but I loved it all the same. You can agree (leave many comments) that she was a stunning bride!! I’d love to post one in color so you can see her blazing red hair!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. goldberry00 permalink
    April 3, 2008 5:3 3

    This is still one of my faves; Kelly looks incredible! HB Kelly 🙂

  2. B'lah permalink
    April 3, 2008 5:3 3

    She is certainly a beautiful Bride….and you should post one in color….

Leave a Reply

