Skip to content

Inspire.

April 2, 2008

I think the title should be “I CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE!”.

Ok, I’m cheating. I didn’t take these photos. They are from my mom’s facebook page. The handsome subject is my dad. Photography credit goes Beulah Moss. After I dealt with my extreme jealousy I was inspired by these photos. I figured there must be another Newfoundlander waking up today that might need inspiration after looking out the window and seeing snow AGAIN. I don’t know how long this can go on. I’m not talking about the snow melting I just want it to stop falling.

We have to aspire to be successful in whatever we do so that we can be in these photos too!

A Floating Dad

I am an Island

Dad

Photographer: Beulah Moss

Location: Somewhere south of the 49th Parallel

Song going through my head: I am a rock, I am an island

Leave a Reply

