Skip to content

Are You Being Watched?

March 27, 2008

Not much to say here. This will be the final post on our trek around the Battery. I’m glad to add these to my Newfoundland Documentary but I don’t think I’ll be approaching a gallery to hang these three in particular. That said, the pink window is far more interesting to me than it first was. As I got the photos ready I noticed how creepy that photo was making me feel, then when I looked closer there looked to be an image of a face in the reflected window. I’m not really sure why a face in a window is creepy but it is.

Battery - 3 Photos

I may have to repost these separately so you can see the face. But for now I have to run.

I’m back and here’s the photo a little larger.

Pink Window

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2008 5:3 3

    I think I see the face… You’re right… what’s spooky about a face, I don’t know… but it seems somewhat eery, probably because you didn’t know it was there. Very cool.

  2. goldberry00 permalink
    March 27, 2008 5:3 3

    I think I need to see the larger image…

Leave a Reply

