Skip to content

This is Me and Her.

March 24, 2008
tags: , ,

Would you like to see some evidence of me shooting? Lori has posted images that she took of me on her blog. And if you haven’t already checked her out this is as good a time as any to check out lori-moss.com

Her and I went out around town today to shoot. As she states on her blog, we took more of each other that anything else (we’re both self proclaimed people photographers).

24 March - Lori

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2008 5:3 3

    I can’t believe it, but I actually like these shots. And I just want to clarify that I don’t normally spend much time photographing cats :-p

  2. A.J. permalink
    March 25, 2008 5:3 3

    Yay for cats!! 🙂 Gorgeous, as always…..I love how you two make the simplest things look so amazing.

  3. March 25, 2008 5:3 3

    I knew AJ wouldn’t be able to resist the cat!

Leave a Reply

