Skip to content

Pizza Revolution

March 14, 2008

Here’s the latest flyer I produced for the Totally Greek! Pizza Revolution. If you live in St. John’s you should see one in your mail soon. I could write all about the Pizza Revolution here but you can read all about it on Totally Greek!’s blog

pizza

In case you didn’t read it, I’m Owner/VP Marketing for Totally Greek! We have two locations in St. John’s. Find us in the Avalon Mall and Atlantic Place food courts.

We also deliver: 722.2226

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 5:3 3

    The logo placement on this flyer drives me crazy! I really don’t know what I was thinking!

  2. March 15, 2008 5:3 3

    How cool! I had no idea you all were in the restaurant industry! Very nice work too Charla! It looks great!

Leave a Reply

