Skip to content

State my Claim

March 11, 2008

I am trying to make my claim of being a great photographer who’s works will be priceless one day. But I just can’t help myself from taking endless photos of my kids and almost coming to tears when I put a quote next to it. It’s just something that happens when you are in the care of a little being that is growing and learning with you everyday…and I think it has a lot to do with hormones!!

I thought I would just conclude this whole series I introduced a while back. I want to continue posting a photo a day and I think it’s a bit of a cheat when I put up one photo of a series every day. So here you go, two more and you’ll never see this series again.

Wonder I Wish

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2008 5:3 3

    Cute! We almost bought that star light today when we were at Ikea. LOL

Trackbacks

  1. Too Long Coming « charla.ca

Leave a Reply

