Skip to content

Another Look

March 10, 2008

I’m down to my last postings of the March 1 shoot. It was a success and a lot of fun.  New on my agenda are collages along with ‘Taking on the Town’.

But not to take away from the photo at hand. It is my opinion that this series captures the true subject. I happen to know her well…I met her when she was one month old. And I’ve never known a human being like her. This girl is brimming with beauty, talent AND personality. All I’ll say is she’s not one to skip bubbly into the room with hugs and kisses for everyone. She will enter with a presence you won’t soon forget and quite often will put on a show that will put your jaw on the floor. In fact, Kassi recently made the top 16 in Newfoundland that performed in a David Foster Competition. Check out this face cause you will see more of it.

Dark Girl x3

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mariea Slyker permalink
    March 11, 2008 5:3 3

    I agree wholeheartedly! I hope to see a lot more of that gorgeous face…and amazing personality. I hope she makes a go for Canadian idol at some point. Keep up the great photography!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    March 11, 2008 5:3 3

    She is so beautiful!!!

Trackbacks

  1. She Came From « charla.ca
  2. The Graduate «

Leave a Reply

