Skip to content

Girl in a blue dress?

March 9, 2008

Maybe it’s green or aqua? I dunno. I’ve been waiting for a good day to post these images from my March 1 shoot. Today it’s raining, and it’s Sunday. I had hoped not to ‘work’ or be on the computer today. I figure my kids deserve one whole day a week of real attention. So I’m not going to write anything exciting. Not that I’m saying I’ve ever written anything exciting to date, I just know today is not the day.

Before I take anymore attention from these beautiful images I will now shut up and publish. Feel free to fill in my blanks with your comments.

Playful Kassi

Bead Play

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2008 5:3 3

    You must be the only person in the world who can take pictures in a bathroom and have them turn out beautiful! :^D

    Would it be a crime to call it teal?

Trackbacks

  1. ER « charla.ca

Leave a Reply

