Skip to content

All in the Family

March 2, 2008

This is from the shoot I did today. My cousin and I did a sort of tag team shoot with Kassiani. It was a MAJOR success and really interesting to watch our two perspectives take shape. I have a lot of really great photos from this shoot that each deserve their day on my blog.

I’ll introduce Kassi with this beautiful, serene image of a girl with an incredible future. If you can believe it she is a mere 15yrs.

Kassi Encased in Faux Fur

If you are a keen observer you will notice that Kassi is featured on the home page of charla.ca  She was 13.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. The Graduate «

Leave a Reply

